Auto Macro!! Works Great! Virus Free!!

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Detective Kirby Reputation: 10
    confucius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    West Australia
    Posts
    151
    Rep Power
    9

    Default Auto Macro!! Works Great! Virus Free!!

    Removed by Saint.
    Krieger

  2. #2
    Detective Kirby Reputation: 10
    confucius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    West Australia
    Posts
    151
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    To open:

    open DRmacro.zip

    it should go:

    Wrong Password
    then a little box with numbers on the top should want you to put in a password. the password is this:

    72881586

    there.

    cya
    Krieger

  3. #3
    Game List Master Reputation: 165
    chaoscauser's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Norfolk UK
    Posts
    3,594
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    hacks arent aloud here reported

  4. #4
    Detective Kirby Reputation: 10
    confucius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    West Australia
    Posts
    151
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by chaoscauser
    hacks arent aloud here reported
    noobs arnt either! ITS A MACRO! its allowed by NEWRAJA.COM!!

    THIS A JOB MACRO NOT A LEVEL MACRO!!

    JOB= OK LEVEL= ILLEGAL

    GO TO NEW RAJA FORUMS....NOOB
    Krieger

  5. #5
    Detective Kirby Reputation: 10
    confucius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    West Australia
    Posts
    151
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Sticky plz mod....
    Krieger

  6. #6
    Game List Master Reputation: 165
    chaoscauser's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Norfolk UK
    Posts
    3,594
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    i dont care if its allowed or not by newraja.com no hacks are allowed at onrpg and dont double post theres a edit button

  7. #7
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by confucius
    To open:

    open DRmacro.zip

    it should go:

    Wrong Password
    then a little box with numbers on the top should want you to put in a password. the password is this:

    72881586

    there.

    cya
    :confused: the password that you give it's not work
    there're another password plz

  8. #8
    Detective Kirby Reputation: 10
    confucius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    West Australia
    Posts
    151
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    i find out its different password for all computers. open keygen.exe up and shud have a box with 000000's under it. then open drmacro.exe and it shud say wrong password. it will then have lots of numbers below it
    copy those into the keygen.exe box and the 000000's should change into numbers. then copy those into drmacro.exe and should work. double check though. once this is done you do not have to re enter password.
    Krieger

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •