plz tell ninja tips

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

Default plz tell ninja tips

i just started playing rakion and i started off as a ninja, but whenever i play, there are pros everywhere with higher armor. what can i do to be better.

my problems: noob, suk at grip, no modified armour of weapons.

my advantages: have momentem, speed, avoidablity,

so ninja is for pros kinda? and that i should start off with another easier character like bliacksmith or warrior?

i think i am good with ninja, its just that i have no armour or anything

every character is good , there are no easy classes to play with...there could be a small difference in the beginning , like warriors have nice dmg and pretty fast attacks +3 hit combo while BS is harder to hit a target with,and if you miss there are many chances to be hit by someone, but has more hp , armor and deals more dmg with only 2 hits.....warriors special is nice but it takes him 3 strikes to deal the maximum, dmg while it takes only 1 strike to hit for a BS

ninjas are nice with their attack speed but still - they are easy in attacking but deal very small dmg...

so you can see there is a balance in this game , there are no pro-classes and noob-classes , it only depends on what you like the best fast-weak / balanced / slow-strong

id put mages and archers to another group cuz they both basicly use ranged attacks and because of that you need different kind of skills to use them properly

p.s. armor doesn't give you any visible advantage over opponents , unless its not an armor for a character , who's level is far above yours

p.p.s. i'd suggest you to try swordman , because he is balanced, as i said , and you can decide what part of it you like the best - the speed or the strength , and then chose to be either ninja or a blacksmith , or even to stay being a swordman
    Last edited by Jade_Falcon; 07-07-2006 at 11:59 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by PlatinumGFX