[Korean] Elsword New Registration?

Page 20 of 30 FirstFirst ... 101819202122 ... LastLast
  1. #191
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    This morning I had the game open but I had to go to school so I closed the game but now i can't open it back up.
    First I get this message

    Then when i click the button i get this one.

    Anyone know what it means?

  2. #192
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 174
    Asiankid0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Recession States of America
    Posts
    8,542
    Rep Power
    16

    Default

    sigh...you are the 1000th person who posted a screenshot needing translation that contains broken korean language. Please, PLEASE, download the East Asian Language pack or find a way for your computer to recognize korean language.
    "When it comes to the past, EVERYONE writes fiction." -Stephen King

  3. #193
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I tried that but I can't find the east asian language pack.
    And im sure thats not the problem considering I had the game open this morning.

    Edit: Plus I have vista so I cant install the language pack cause it's for XP
    Last edited by Omancer; 02-28-2009 at 04:57 AM.

  4. #194
    OnRPG Elite Member! Reputation: 174
    Asiankid0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Recession States of America
    Posts
    8,542
    Rep Power
    16

    Default

    no the problem is that your computer does not support the korean language coding in its hard drive. you should find a way to let your computer read korean coding so that the words will appear properly. google the guide or information or something.
    "When it comes to the past, EVERYONE writes fiction." -Stephen King

  5. #195
    Norrin Radd's Nerd Rage Reputation: 26
    Faith's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,616
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Faith View Post
    Well, you can also use this way if your system doesnt support unicode and its windows vista...

    I went to control panel > Clock, Language, and Region > Regional and Language Options > Administrative > Change System Locale (to korean of course), restart and voila.
    Not too sure on other OS though.
    Joined: Aug 03, 2005

  6. #196
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    16
    Rep Power
    7
    Last edited by Kuusou; 03-14-2009 at 07:19 AM.
    Currently playing Elsword and loving it =P

  7. #197
    Samus' Girdle Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Do You Really Need To Know? A.NO
    Posts
    36
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    hey can someone help me? everytime i patch it it patches but......before it can fnish it goes back to zero and starts all over again and sometimes just completleys stops all together....tried at least 10 timess now....thx in advance and as a side note.... whos a good character to start off with? o.o or bascally someone whos fun to use oh and im not getting a pop-up either it jus....stops its still open but nothing happens for a while.....-sigh- this time it almost finished patching -.- its at 1.07MB and it need 1.20MB.....-sigh- so please can someone PLEASE help me on this ive been trying to get this stupid thing to work for like......8 hours now PLEASE someone just help me i dont get how and why everyone else patched theirs fine but mine either freezes or goes back tp 0% T_____T

    -sigh- can someone please help me now when i patch it after it starts for a while i get a popup in korean (the blue rectangle) and then it just stops.....can somebody PLEASE help me figure this out because i still cant gt it to work
    Last edited by SoraXRiku; 03-16-2009 at 07:09 AM. Reason: -=Doublepost=-

  8. #198
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    14
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    I am having problems as well with the patching, its really slow o.o
    It takes like an hour to download 1mb of file >.< my cable internet downloads file at 1mb/sec so I dont know what it slow like that T-T

    How large is the game? Because I left it to patch overnight and I only got 11mb T-T

    Can anyone upload the whole game please? ^^ I have been trying to play this game for a long time T-T

    Thankies ^^

  9. #199
    Heads or Tails Reputation: 10
    merru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    347
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    about 830~850mb (after install+patched)
    Currently Playing:
    PSO2 - Ship08 - merrutsu, merru
    Dragon Nest (SEA) - Springwood - Ellwind

  10. #200
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    14
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    After 2 days, I am at 75.5mb now T-T

    700mb to go o.O

    Why is the patcher so slow?
    If it goes like this it will take me then days to play T-T

    http://www.4shared.com/dir/12931869/...1/sharing.html

    Someone uploaded it but for some reason the downloads freezes plus i think the fourth part has errors o.o

    I think its been a year since I tried to play it o.o

    *goes back watching videos of it and drools*

Page 20 of 30 FirstFirst ... 101819202122 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •