Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 75 of 296

Thread: [Korean] Elsword New Registration?

  1. #51
    Lockhart’s are forever Reputation: 14
    w00fy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    396
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BabyYaoYao View Post
    I finally can go in and play =)
    My IGN are BabyYaoYao,BabyKitty,BabyKitten,BabySin =)
    Anyway 1 last question, how can i make it to window mode? Or it only can play in full screen mode?
    Unfortunately there is no Window Mode. If you use DxWnd it will not work. This is because it opens more than 1 client. And anyways it gets detected.

    By the way EVERYONE. This register is NOT TEMPORARY. This has a Level Cap. The Level Cap is until Level 19 or 30. (Taken from the Elsword Tips part)
    Last edited by w00fy; 07-19-2008 at 11:56 AM.

  2. #52
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Thanks for the infos, Anyway can describe how to make pvp room correctly?
    I cant get a hold nicely about the 3 modes...
    And then, can i change key? I mean atk key... coz when my key broken.. would want to change =3

  3. #53
    Lockhart’s are forever Reputation: 14
    w00fy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    396
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BabyYaoYao View Post
    Thanks for the infos, Anyway can describe how to make pvp room correctly?
    I cant get a hold nicely about the 3 modes...
    And then, can i change key? I mean atk key... coz when my key broken.. would want to change =3
    I dont think you can. If you check on Options there is no key change selection

    And to make Pvp Room. Create (Obviously) The 2 options with 300 and 3. 3 = 3 Kills and Game Ends. 300 = Time Limit. The only Game Modes are Team and Survival (Like Grand Chase) To change map click on the Green Box. To start just click the red buttom.

  4. #54
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    9

    Cool ah!!!!!!!!!!!!! i'm downloading it now 7/19/08

    thx!!!!!!! i fina;;y get to play without a kssn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. #55
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Haha woofy i know it oledi...

    I checked it,
    1st room is for team kills, means normal pvp with each 1 life only... die no more,
    2nd room is for survival team, well.. put an amount of kills.. when reached... then win~
    3rd 1, survival.. but to kill the number we wants.. and its 1on1on1on1on1 to 8 ppl

    Anyway, thanks for d info again.. ANyone playing? I cant see any pvp or dungeon room created with english subtitles -.-"
    Last edited by BabyYaoYao; 07-20-2008 at 11:34 AM.
    Elsword ID :
    Elsword => Lv 7
    Rena => Lv 2
    Aisha => Lv 1
    Sin => lv 1

    Grand Chase ID (GrandChaseSEA) :
    BabyYaoYao
    Elesis => 44
    Lire => 28
    Arme => 26
    Las => 27

  6. #56
    Lockhart’s are forever Reputation: 14
    w00fy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    396
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Well you could add me onto MSN or Xfire.

    MSN: w00fydl@hotmail.com
    Xfire: w00fy

    Then we could organize some rooms and play together

    If any other people want to add me just tell me on this thread. I mean I dont want to get a load of addresses from people I dont expect.
    Last edited by w00fy; 07-20-2008 at 02:55 PM.

  7. #57
    Orc's Breathmint Reputation: 10
    Kankurou's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    102
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    How do I add friends in Elsword? >.<
    DFO IGNs:

    OutOfFarming 64 Trickster

    LoL IGN:Zhenphis(DinnerOnTheTable) 30(smurf)

  8. #58
    Lockhart’s are forever Reputation: 14
    w00fy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    396
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kankurou View Post
    How do I add friends in Elsword? >.<
    They have to be online first. Click on the F on the bottom toolbar and then type in the character name. Then click on either the middle or the right one. I dont know which.

  9. #59
    Orc's Breathmint Reputation: 10
    Kankurou's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    102
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    okay. thnx w00fy
    DFO IGNs:

    OutOfFarming 64 Trickster

    LoL IGN:Zhenphis(DinnerOnTheTable) 30(smurf)

  10. #60
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I added u already =)
    I off xfire liao.. too many things to get..
    Anyway im malaysian~
    Elsword ID :
    Elsword => Lv 7
    Rena => Lv 2
    Aisha => Lv 1
    Sin => lv 1

    Grand Chase ID (GrandChaseSEA) :
    BabyYaoYao
    Elesis => 44
    Lire => 28
    Arme => 26
    Las => 27

  11. #61
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    omg if ur looking for an english player look for me!
    lolz

    rena- rena4655!

    see ya on elsword!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. #62
    Lockhart’s are forever Reputation: 14
    w00fy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    396
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BabyYaoYao View Post
    I added u already =)
    I off xfire liao.. too many things to get..
    Anyway im malaysian~
    You mean added on Elsword? Or on Xfire? Because I havent gotten a friend request on either. Although I havent played on Elsword today yet.

  13. #63
    Bongo Crazy Kong Reputation: 11
    DjDerosis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    246
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    sigh... Im IP banned from nexiconn. Sigh... :B i wish i could have me old acc back oh well looked interesting

  14. #64
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Unhappy lonely and Koreans are scarin` me D:

    well.....stilll lookin for friends to play with come to Taruh2 addz i demand eet

  15. #65
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    renoboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    571 jamaica avenue
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Language

    Quote Originally Posted by SweetBeatz123 View Post
    i tried to download it but it always says..."failed to use "Direct3D" whats up with that!?
    I dont kno wat language theyre speaking so i cant download it

  16. #66
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    Zac12222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Hello, first of all thanks for the guide. I have a little problem. It installs correctly, and then the game runs fine, and I can play. But If I close, I cant seem to reopen the cilent. I run the .exe but I just get some message >_< a blue box with some korean words in it. I'll upload a picture if necessary. Also, in game, is there a button to adjust the quality?

  17. #67
    `Doll's Dishwasher Reputation: 14
    spice224's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Us
    Posts
    1,421
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    I think you have to start the game from the website I dont really remeber havnt played in a while.

  18. #68
    Lockhart’s are forever Reputation: 14
    w00fy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    396
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Zac12222 View Post
    Hello, first of all thanks for the guide. I have a little problem. It installs correctly, and then the game runs fine, and I can play. But If I close, I cant seem to reopen the cilent. I run the .exe but I just get some message >_< a blue box with some korean words in it. I'll upload a picture if necessary. Also, in game, is there a button to adjust the quality?
    It has to do that. The blue Box with Elsword in the middle? Yeah thats supposed to happen. Just wait a while. Or reopen the game from Step 3 again.

  19. #69
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    LV
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Lol, Thanks woofy for the help. I'm probably gonna get bored solo'ing so I need some friends maybe to play with me, Make the game less lonely like, Ya know? xDD
    Anyways add me on MSN(jingn03@hotmail.com)That goes for anyone else who would like to play with me. Would appreciate it very much soo~ ^^
    OH... And My IGN good chance gonna be Sanoske, Jingn, or Tazuna.

    - Thanks Everyone~ - ^^

    Edit : Oh and Also I play Grand Chase USA, IGN : Tazuna
    Ronan : Lvl 32 (One Word... OWNS! ^^)
    Lire : Lvl 5 (Sad, I know. =P)
    Arme : Lvl 10 ( Just To Lazy To Lvl xD)
    Elesis : Lvl 18 (Lvling this character for 3rd Class)
    Lass : Lvl 30 (I want 3rd Class D:<)
    Last edited by Tazuna; 07-28-2008 at 09:31 PM.

  20. #70
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Hey, I just started Elsword. Does there suppose to be background music?

  21. #71
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by w00fy View Post
    This is my small tut on how to register for Elsword. No Nexon Korea Account Required. This Register is Completely LEGAL.

    Link : http://elsword.nexon.com/elsword/pag...r/ExperienceID

    Step 1 = Register

    1st box = User name
    2nd box = Pass
    3rd box = Confirm Pass

    Step 2 = Login

    I think you should know how to login...

    Step 3 = Installing the game

    Click on the Flashing Button. It downloads a patcher.
    Install the patcher and click on the Flashing Button again.
    Now it will launch the patcher. (YOU MUST BE LOGGED IN)
    Note: The Game Will Auto Start

    Step 4 = Full Elsword Registration (OPTIONAL)

    Box 1: Nexon ID
    Box 2: Nexon Pass
    Box 3: Last 4 kssn letters.
    Box 4: Elsword ID
    Box 5: Elsword Pass

    So Does anyone play this? Ill make a list of players since i have found NO english players :/. (maybe because im from europe, but its usually VERY near to full when im on .)

    My Characters =
    w00fy = Raven
    w00fy3 = Rena - Archer
    w00fy4 = Aisha - Mage
    w00fy5 = Elsword

    I will try and make a Picture tut but im eagar to play right now .

    New: THIS REGISTER IS NOT TEMPORARY. It is more likely to have a LEVEL CAP. This is because I made this account 2 months ago and it is not REMOVED.

    how you login or download

  22. #72
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    xandark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    I'm on Elsword too now. My IGN is Xander (or at least the one of the character i use most). I haven't seen an answer to the dungeon-bar recharging. Well, i've understood that everyday at 6 a.m. (korean time), your bar goes back to 100%, and if you had 0 resurrection, you get 3 res. I'm goin to get the Sword Knight class (if i'll understand what to do) and i'm lookin for english people (or that speaks english). Other thing: anybody knows how to add firends? i think i've found the friend adder, but i've to write the IGN in one box...and what in the other one???
    Last edited by xandark; 08-10-2008 at 08:57 PM.

  23. #73
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Question ummmm...


    is it supposed to take a while for the patcher to finish downloading?

    Woot! at 20% on patcher =D
    Last edited by Sup, doc; 08-12-2008 at 09:21 PM.

  24. #74
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    xandark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    My download wasn't so slow, just 1 hour.
    Now i'm lv22, class Sword Knight

  25. #75
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I'm having a bit of a problem with the patch.
    I made an account and I logged in alright and when
    I went to click the patch thing it seemed to be downloading
    but I keep getting this message at the end:

    That doesn't really tell me much. xD
    And whenever I go to click the orange patch thing again
    to start the game, it trys to get me to download the Setup
    again.
    I really want to play this game too~!
    Anyone know what I'm doing wrong? ^ ^;

    Actually, as soon as I posted my problem I went back to the website
    re-logged in, tried it again and it worked~! xD
    5% Downloaded. =P
    Thanks anyway~ ^ ^ I'll probably have more problems later
    that you guys can help me with. =D

    This game is really fun but its already
    getting kind of lonely just soloing and
    playing with people that I can't talk to.
    My MSN is kacidesu@hotmail.com
    Please feel free to add me so we can
    play together~!

    Also, my accounts are:
    KCRena
    KCAisha
    KCRaven
    KCElsword
    Last edited by KaciDesu; 08-16-2008 at 10:20 PM. Reason: -=Doublepost=-

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •