[Korean] Elsword New Registration?

Page 4 of 30 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast
  1. #31
    Lockhart’s are forever Reputation: 14
    w00fy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    396
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    anyone playing right now? Ill add you if you are. And the stage loading is annoying because its just all fuzzy the screen or sometimes pops up Grand Chase LMAO.. Only cause of my bad graphics though..

    My client is updating...
    Last edited by w00fy; 06-10-2008 at 09:00 PM.

  2. #32
    Master Chief's Windex Reputation: 10
    KrayonX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    92
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    ya i tried that a couple of times, and it doesnt work, not even opening the list and clicking a room. doesnt work =/ i made a new character and it worked but i want my lvl 8 D:
    Mabinogi
    IGN: Krayon1 (elf), Raenefx (human)
    Server: Tarlach

  3. #33
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    bleedindrops's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Howcome noone answers my questions

  4. #34
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    When can i get second class? and how can i open the shops in from other players in that park? Everytime i click on that messagebox over an shop a window pops up say something then i click on it and then nothing happens. Do i need to have full registration for that?

  5. #35
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Well..Im pretty tired of soloing so if someone wants to add me as friend my IGN in game is Elchanan ^^

    I love this game but soloing isn't just fun.

  6. #36
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I follow the guide.. i get the setup, but i cant get anything from it..
    Stucked there T.T
    anyway what's KSSN?

  7. #37
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by w00fy View Post
    This is my small tut on how to register for Elsword. No Nexon Korea Account Required (Apart from the Full Register at Step 4 but thats only if its past 30 days or whatever) This Temporary Register is COMPLETELY LEGAL.

    Link : http://elsword.nexon.com/elsword/pag...r/ExperienceID

    Step 1 = Register

    1st box = User name
    2nd box = Pass
    3rd box = Confirm Pass

    Step 2 = Login

    I think you should know how to login...

    Step 3 = Installing the game

    Click on the Flashing Button. It downloads a patcher.
    Install the patcher and click on the Flashing Button again.
    Now it will launch the patcher. (YOU MUST BE LOGGED IN)
    Note: The Game Will Auto Start

    Step 4 = Full Elsword Registration

    Box 1: Nexon ID
    Box 2: Nexon Pass
    Box 3: Last 4 kssn letters.
    Box 4: Elsword ID
    Box 5: Elsword Pass

    So Does anyone play this? Ill make a list of players since i have found NO english players :/. (maybe because im from europe, but its usually VERY near to full when im on .)

    My Characters =
    w00fy = Raven
    w00fy3 = Rena - Archer
    w00fy4 = Aisha - Mage
    w00fy5 = Elsword

    I will try and make a Picture tut but im eagar to play right now .
    i tried to download it but it always says..."failed to use "Direct3D" whats up with that!?

  8. #38
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Talking :)

    Quote Originally Posted by KrayonX View Post


    i still get this message when i try to go to any dungeon at all. heeelp lol please D:
    i'm just pvping and getting raped by mages lol
    um see the bar under ur lvl? idk what it is but the same thing happens to me....if it hits Zero u can`t go into a room,or make one D: idk how to refill it though srry

    and people if ya playin` add me o.o Taruh,Taruh2,Taruh3,and Taruh4


    lvl 5 raven,lvl9 Reina,lvl 8 Aisha,and lvl 5 elsword
    Last edited by Taruh; 07-15-2008 at 06:21 PM. Reason: -=Doublepost=-

  9. #39
    Lockhart’s are forever Reputation: 14
    w00fy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    396
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Taruh View Post

    um see the bar under ur lvl? idk what it is but the same thing happens to me....if it hits Zero u can`t go into a room,or make one D: idk how to refill it though srry

    and people if ya playin` add me o.o Taruh,Taruh2,Taruh3,and Taruh4


    lvl 5 raven,lvl9 Reina,lvl 8 Aisha,and lvl 5 elsword
    I think you have to PVP. Apparently your VP = 0. Im not sure since i havent played in a while.

    Quote Originally Posted by SweetBeatz123 View Post
    i tried to download it but it always says..."failed to use "Direct3D" whats up with that!?
    Your Computer might not support Direct3D.

    Quote Originally Posted by BabyYaoYao View Post
    I follow the guide.. i get the setup, but i cant get anything from it..
    Stucked there T.T
    anyway what's KSSN?
    KSSN= Korean Social Security Number. And after the setup go to Step 3 again after you login and click it.

    You must also install the setup. If it does not run. Redownload it.
    Last edited by w00fy; 07-15-2008 at 08:52 PM.

  10. #40
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default um

    Quote Originally Posted by w00fy View Post
    I think you have to PVP. Apparently your VP = 0. Im not sure since i havent played in a while.



    Your Computer might not support Direct3D.



    KSSN= Korean Social Security Number. And after the setup go to Step 3 again after you login and click it.

    You must also install the setup. If it does not run. Redownload it.
    about the PVP thing...i`v pvp`d and still have the same problem... ):

    oh i figured it out. you have to wait a set about of time so the gauge can refill.....
    Last edited by Taruh; 07-16-2008 at 02:54 AM. Reason: -=Doublepost=-

Page 4 of 30 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •