[Korean] Elsword New Registration?

Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Lockhartís are forever Reputation: 14
    w00fy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    396
    Rep Power
    7

    Default [Korean] Elsword New Registration Tut (COMPLETE)

    This is my small tut on how to register for Elsword. No Nexon Korea Account Required. This Registration is Completely LEGAL.

    Note: Your account may NOT go over level 19. If you want to get over Level 19. You must have a Nexon Account.

    Link : http://elsword.nexon.com/elsword/pag...r/ExperienceID

    Step 1 = Register

    1st box = User name
    2nd box = Pass
    3rd box = Confirm Pass

    Step 2 = Login

    I think you should know how to login...

    Step 3 = Installing the game

    Click on the Flashing Button. It downloads a patcher.
    Install the patcher and click on the Flashing Button again.
    Now it will launch the patcher. (YOU MUST BE LOGGED IN)
    Note: The Game Will Auto Start

    Step 4 = Full Elsword Registration (OPTIONAL)

    Box 1: Nexon ID
    Box 2: Nexon Pass
    Box 3: Last 4 kssn letters.
    Box 4: Elsword ID
    Box 5: Elsword Pass

    So Does anyone play this? Ill make a list of players since i have found NO english players :/. (maybe because im from europe, but its usually VERY near to full when im on .)

    My Characters =
    우피 개 = Aisha The Magician.
    우피Nasods개 = Eve The Queen of Ancient Nasod.

    Window Mode: If you want to use this mode. Press Alt+Enter together.
    Last edited by w00fy; 02-01-2009 at 11:56 AM.

  2. #2
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Red face I'd like to join you.

    Grand chase's bugs are VERY aggrevating right now this sounds like a nice break.

    Can this game run on Vista ultimate and I dl'es the setup but it keeps trying to say something my computer doesn't understand and shows me the F5 button I'm lost on instaling but I did make an account F.T.R. any ideas bout how to get on?

  3. #3
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Edit: It works now but i still need a KSSN...

    Edit: I'm playing now whit 30 day account. Its much much cooler and better than grand chase better combos and good thing now is that i can learn skill in a tree and not in a shop.

    But it laggs a little.. its hard to do the training whit that lagg....
    I hope There are coming soon an english version and servers of this game... would be cool!

    I have two characters

    Elsword- Bluckey
    and this new guy whit a fist and a sword- Blucky
    Last edited by Blucky; 06-05-2008 at 10:27 AM.

  4. #4
    Lockhartís are forever Reputation: 14
    w00fy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    396
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    hmm i dont think it is actually a 30 day account now.. I logged in a few weeks ago and i could still play.

    EDIT: nevermind its not 30 days up yet .. It does get a little annoying with the lag and pvp is the one i usually play but the koreans keep kicking me for the lag.

  5. #5
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I hope it is not a 30 day account.

    It doesn't lagg for me that badly it only need 2 seconds till i get those coins/items from the ground, everything else is fine, for my friend too.
    i get very rarely kicked

  6. #6
    Snakes Big Toe Reputation: 14

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    427
    Rep Power
    7

    Cool

    lol, then i try create a account now

  7. #7
    Sonicís Milkshake Reputation: 10
    rocker20050's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Canada,Ontario
    Posts
    315
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    Well I have a Nexon account I guess I can just download the game and see how the game is.


  8. #8
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by w00fy View Post
    This is my small tut on how to register for Elsword. No Nexon Korea Account Required (Apart from the Full Register at Step 4 but thats only if its past 30 days or whatever) This Temporary Register is COMPLETELY LEGAL.

    Link : http://elsword.nexon.com/elsword/pag...r/ExperienceID

    Step 1 = Register

    1st box = User name
    2nd box = Pass
    3rd box = Confirm Pass

    Step 2 = Login

    I think you should know how to login...

    Step 3 = Installing the game

    Click on the Flashing Button. It downloads a patcher.
    Install the patcher and click on the Flashing Button again.
    Now it will launch the patcher. (YOU MUST BE LOGGED IN)
    Note: The Game Will Auto Start

    Step 4 = Full Elsword Registration

    Box 1: Nexon ID
    Box 2: Nexon Pass
    Box 3: Last 4 kssn letters.
    Box 4: Elsword ID
    Box 5: Elsword Pass

    So Does anyone play this? Ill make a list of players since i have found NO english players :/. (maybe because im from europe, but its usually VERY near to full when im on .)

    My Characters =
    w00fy = Raven
    w00fy3 = Rena - Archer
    w00fy4 = Aisha - Mage
    w00fy5 = Elsword

    I will try and make a Picture tut but im eagar to play right now .
    i tried to download it but it always says..."failed to use "Direct3D" whats up with that!?

  9. #9
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    renoboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    571 jamaica avenue
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Language

    Quote Originally Posted by SweetBeatz123 View Post
    i tried to download it but it always says..."failed to use "Direct3D" whats up with that!?
    I dont kno wat language theyre speaking so i cant download it

  10. #10
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10
    Zac12222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Hello, first of all thanks for the guide. I have a little problem. It installs correctly, and then the game runs fine, and I can play. But If I close, I cant seem to reopen the cilent. I run the .exe but I just get some message >_< a blue box with some korean words in it. I'll upload a picture if necessary. Also, in game, is there a button to adjust the quality?

Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •