First lvl 40

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Marios's Mustache Wax Reputation: 10

Default First lvl 40

52 hours ago (about) i started playing the game. with no idea about the game i went to play it. i took N-Hunter as my main character and played it. And now 52h later im proud to be first lvl 40

i hope this post doesnt break the rule num.5 bout self-promotion. maby i am a bit promoting myself couse im rly rly happy... but its also for you the information in how much time a player who doesnt know anything about the game and goes hardcore leveling needs time to lvl 40. atleast one of them and im the first

Holy Hand Grenade Reputation: 20

Grats, why don't u post on the game's official forum isntead of here?

till after alpha they use it here. xept bug section.

Official Chaos Rep Reputation: 11

Congratulations! I need your voice about the game now We will check according to our server data and we will award the first player who reached lv 40.

Come and join Chaos Online with me! It's fun!

Retired Staff Reputation: 22

gratz...but im trying not to rush through the game.im currently lvl 24 almost 25 with barely any play time (as i have a woman who takes up my time alot).

sure thx Engputer. i also need to ask ya what is server timeline lol. also i heard max lvl should be lv 40 for alpha testing.. like lvl cap. im lv 41 lol.