The Cycle Giveaway: Weekend Playtest Keys (Epic Game Store)

We’ve once again partnered with Yager, developers of The Cycle, to bring you a new batch of weekend playtest codes on the Epic Game Store!

The Cycle is a competitive quester shooter. On Fortuna III you compete against other Prospectors, or collaborate with them, to complete as many contracts as possible. The only problem is, the planet is hostile in more ways than one. Alien wildlife tends to want to rip your face off. Rival Prospectors are at best untrustworthy and at worst highly murderous. And if that’s not bad enough, there’s The Cycle itself… a planetary metamorphosis which, if you don’t make it to the evac in time, will absolutely ensure the end of you. Will you get rich, or get dead? Your skill decides.


Code Includes:

The code includes access to all alpha and closed beta events, including playtest weekends. Additionally, for helping test the game, you’ll get access to a special Alpha Supporters outfit!

Redemption:

To redeem the key, log into your Epic games store launcher. In the lower left corner click on your user name, and then click where it says “Redeem Code”. Simply paste the key into the page and click the redeem button! Notice: If the game does not appear in your library, try restarting the Epic games launcher. If you have additional difficulties, ask for assistance in The Cycle’s official Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/thecycle Also, make sure to sign up for the newsletter at https://thecycle.game/

This Weekend’s Play Test:

  • Starts this Friday, June 28st, at 3 PM CEST (9 AM EST) (Converter)
  • Planned to be live until Monday, July 1st, at 9AM CEST (3 AM EST) (Converter)

 

This event has expired.