Attention: All players on the BeautyandBeast server, and all accounts contained within will be moved to the Bluebird server on Jan. 28th, 2008.
If you have an account on the Bluebird server or the BeautyandBeast Server, this could affect you.
We will offer a web page dedicated to `Character Renaming` and `Character Transfer`. If you want to rename your character or transfer your character to a new account, you can submit a request on this page.
To avoid any loss of character data please read the server merge related web pages carefully.
1. Regardless of server (Bluebird or BeautyandBeast), please restore your deleted character before Jan. 28th, 2007. After the server merge is complete, you will not be able to restore it.
2. During the server merge, please do NOT credit your DB code in either server. After the server merge, please check if you can log into the BeautyandBeast server and if there your character has lost any data.
Other servers may be merged in the future, so please pay attention to our official news.