Das Tal’s 24 Hour Alpha Free For All Live Now

Das Tal Alpha Test

Fairytale Distillery is offering everyone a full day of free alpha access to their fast-paced PvP focused sandbox MMORPG, Das Tal! The event starts today, June 9th, and runs for a full 24 hours (starting 1 PM UTC / 3 PM CEST / 9 AM EDT / 6 AM PDT). All you need to access the game is the key provided in the image above!

Das Tal is currently in the middle of a Kickstarter campaign to bring back some long missing elements of meaningful MMORPG PvP to a modern quality title. For a full overview be sure to check out our latest Kicktracker Report from Mikedot. Support Das Tal on Kickstarter here.

Social Media :