Gigantic Announces All Hero Stress Test

Phase 2 of the Gigantic closed beta is coming to an end, so to celebrate Motiga is going all out for the last weekend before 24/7 testing ends!

Gigantic Stress Test

This Saturday, Motiga plans to push the limits of our servers as we prepare for future testing events. For you, this is your best opportunity to not only play as ANY HERO – including PAKKO – on our two most popular maps – SIREN’S STRAND AND SANCTUM FALLS – but to play when we’ll have the most players online and queuing for games!

 Closed Beta Finale Event
Begins: Thursday, April 21 at Noon PDT (9 p.m. CEST)
Ends: Monday, April 25 at 11 a.m. PDT (8 p.m. CEST)

Stress Test (Participation Needed!)
Saturday, April 23
Noon – 2 p.m. PDT / 9 p.m. – 11 p.m. CEST

Everything wraps up on Monday, April 25 at 11 a.m. PDT (8 p.m. CEST), when the forum and game servers will be taken offline; so be sure to get your final games in this weekend and join us this Saturday to help us with one final test!

Social Media :
  • bob potato

    Games in this article: Warframe

    Makes a lot of sense for a post about the game Gigantic. You people are morons…..