Darwin Project’s First Closed Alpha Opens up a Snowbound Manhunt


Darwin Project News

It’s almost time for the first Closed Alpha Weekend for The Darwin Project! Starting on Friday, November 10th, Scavengers Studio will kick things off with a good ol’ fashioned manhunt! Players will struggle against the elements in the frozen north and whether you’re participating or simply watching, this science-experiment-turned-reality-show promises to excite! The team will also take to Twitch throughout the weekend to answer peoples questions and give a behind-the-scenes on The Darwin Project! In addition to opening Darwin Project’s content creation floodgates, it’s the perfect time to celebrate Scavengers’ upcoming journey to Kyiv for Casual Connect, where Darwin Project has been nominated for the renowned Indie Prize. If you’re planning to attend, don’t hesitate to stop by and say hey to the team, located in the Parkovy Congress and Exhibition Center, Lecture Hall 1, booth number 1012.

Start: Friday, November 10 at 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 4:00pm UTC

End: Sunday, November 12 at 9:00pm PT / 12:00am ET / 4:00am UTC

Social Media :