Comanche – Open Multiplayer Beta Teaser

Pilots, get ready for action! The Comanche Open Multiplayer Beta will lift-off this weekend!

From February 28, 5 AM PST / 2 PM CET until March 2, 10 AM PST / 7 PM CET you can participate in the Comanche Open Multiplayer Beta by downloading the game on Steam.

The open beta will feature only multiplayer gameplay. From the start of Early Access on, Comanche will also receive a singleplayer mode.




More Comanche Videos

  • Comanche – Early Access Release Trailer

    Comanche lifts-off today for a routine Early Access Launch on Steam. The Mission goals are: Generate fun among players Gather feedback Return to

  • Comanche – Gameplay Teaser Gamescom 2019

    Critical security breach reported. Loss of classified military documents confirmed: The Blueprints for the advanced reconnaissance and attack helicopter RA