Just Dance 2022 – Todrick Hall Announcement Trailer

Launching 4th November 2021, Just Dance 2022 will make you dance, exercise and share unforgettable moments!

Get ready for 40 new top-charting hits including:
– Believer by Imagine Dragons
– Level Up by Ciara
– Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels by Todrick Hall (Just Dance version)

Don’t forget to participate in the community vote for the creation of the music video of the exclusive Just Dance version Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels by Todrick Hall!

More Videos

  • Tribes of Midgard: Ragnarök is here!

    Ragnarök is here. It brings wild creatures, nightly Helthing raids, and the largest threat of all: Giants. You’ll need to become the ultimate Viking and

  • Orcs Must Die! 3 Launch Trailer

    Orcs Must Die! 3 has arrived! You can pick it up and play on Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4, Playstation 5 via backwards compatability, Steam, an

  • THE ORIGIN: Blind Maid Launch Trailer

    In THE ORIGIN: Blind Maid we will embody a real scoundrel, a corrupt politician on the run from justice after being accused of multiple charges. His plan w