It's been a bit since our Closed Beta back in December. We've been hard at work making KartRider: Drift better and better ever since it ended, and we're ready to show you exactly how far we've come with the KartRider: Drift June Closed Beta!

CLOSED BETA BEGINS JUNE 3!
Get a sneak preview of this new entry in the classic Kart Racing series by joining us for KartRider: Drift's June Closed Beta! You can sign up with the button at the top of the page, but there's two notable details for those that took part in the December Closed Beta.

All players that joined us in the December Closed Beta will be included in the June Closed Beta! We want to hear your thoughts on the improvements we've made to KartRider: Drift.
We're also doing away with the platform restriction for this Closed Beta, as all invited Beta Racers will be given access on Nexon Launcher, Steam and Xbox One!
We'll be accepting new sign-ups through 11:00 AM PDT on Monday, June 8 (8:00 PM CEST June 8, 4:00 AM AEST June 9). Invites will be sent out on June 1 and 2, after the Closed Beta's pre-download is available, with additional invites being sent out until sign-ups end. Make sure that you live within our service regions in order to sign up and play, and sign up today to join us in the next Closed Beta.

JUNE CLOSED BETA SCHEDULE
PDT (UTC -7): 4:00 PM Wednesday, June 3 - 6:00 AM Wednesday, June 10
CEST (UTC +2): 1:00 AM Thursday, June 4 - 3:00 PM Wednesday, June 10
AEST (UTC +10): 9:00 AM Thursday, June 4 - 11:00 PM Wednesday, June 10


http://kartrider.nexon.net/en/announce They are also doing some giveaways