Sho Online Reveals Chaos Trilogy Expansion

Sho Online Reveals Chaos Trilogy Expansion


BAG Entertainment, the new owner of the oriental martial art fantasy MMORPG Sho Online, has announced that the first episode of the Chaos Trilogy titled Sign will be released as an update on April 21, 2011 in the Korean version of Sho and sometime in the mid May in the global Sho Online. The Chaos Trilogy will consist of Sign, Chaos, and Darkness stages with Sign marking the beginning of the trilogy.


The Beginning of Chaos

Sign will mainly focus on adjusting balance between levels along with the new equipment updates for level 88 ~ 92. Also, new zones called ‘Enchanted Mountain(Lv93~Lv94)’, ‘Perished Village(Lv95~96)’ and ‘Cliff of Four Sins – Madness’ dungeon will be added in the northern area. In the new zones, a total of 10 new boss monsters will be introduced for a formidable game play experience.


Sho Online Chaos Trilogy


To celebrate the major update, a total of 5 events are being planned. GMs will summon boss monsters in the Castle of Zhou and Yin in the ‘Monster Invasion’ event. Additionally, King of Cash award will be given to the most generous user in the King of Cash event. What is more, a special item will be given to users who manage to upgrade any item up to level 15. For all returning users, who haven’t logged on for a long time, a special set item will be given in the Return of the Legend event. Finally, users will receive buffs using the items dropped by monsters in the Special Buffing event.



As Mr. Choi, Sho Online Project Manager in charge of the trilogy of The Beginning of Chaos, prepares the upcoming Chaos and Darkness episodes, he promises an unforgettable user experience to all Sho Onlline players.

Social Media :