The Cycle Alpha Key Giveaway

The Cycle has announced that they’re extending the hours of the next weekend playtest to give audiences outside of European time zones easier access! Not only that, but they’ve also extended our giveaway with another key drop! So grab a key for the Epic game store, while we’ve still got em!

The Cycle is a competitive quest shooter. On Fortuna III you compete against other Prospectors, or collaborate with them, to complete as many contracts as possible. The only problem is, the planet is hostile in more ways than one. Alien wildlife tends to want to rip your face off. Rival Prospectors are at best untrustworthy and at worst highly murderous. And if that’s not bad enough, there’s The Cycle itself… a planetary metamorphosis which, if you don’t make it to the evac in time, will absolutely ensure the end of you. Will you get rich, or get dead? Your skill decides.

Code Includes:

The code includes access to all alpha and closed beta events, including upcoming playtest weekends. Additionally, for helping test the game, you’ll get access to a special Alpha Supporters outfit!

Redemption:

To redeem the key, log into your Epic games store launcher. In the lower left corner click on your user name, and then click where it says “Redeem Code”. Simply paste the key into the page and click the redeem button! Notice: If the game does not appear in your library, try restarting the Epic games launcher. If you have additional difficulties, ask for assistance in The Cycle’s official Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/thecycle Also, make sure to sign up for the newsletter at https://thecycle.game/

This Weekend’s Play Test:

  • Starts this Thursday, April 18th, at 5 PM CEST (4 PM GMT/11 AM EST)
  • Planned to be live until Friday, April 19th, 9AM CEST (8 AM GMT/3 AM EST)

For precise Time and Date in your area, click this helpful converter!

 

There are no more keys left for this event!

  • Giancarlo Z

    Yes